concert simfonic martie

Conductor – Giorgio Marini (Italy)
Solist – Carlo Levi Minzi (Italy)

Johannes Brahms – Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15;
Piotr Ilici Tchaikovsky’s Sixth Symphony in d Minor, Pathetique, op.74


March begins at the Philharmonic with scores by Brahms and Tchaikovsky, returning the weekly auditions to the great symphonic configurations.

After the series of entertainment programs of February, the ensemble returns to performance titles, while still retaining the late romantic literature, the Beethoven catalog or the top scores of the Italian Baroque.

The young Johannes Brahms’s pianist recital, Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, and the last symphonic creation by Piotr Ilici Tchaikovsky, Sixth Symphony in d Minor, Pathetique, represent the choices for the evening of 7 March 2019, an event proposed by the Italian partners of the symphonic orchestra, conductor Giorgio Rodolfo Marini and pianist Carlo Levi Minzi.

Full price ticket 20 Lei
Reduced 5 Lei for pupils
Reduced 10 Lei for students and pensioners

Read more about tickets, prices and discounts here

Ticket Office Hours

Ticket Office – Arad Philharmonic

  • Monday 9 AM - 1 PM
  • Tuesday 9 AM - 1 PM
  • Wednesday 12 PM - 4 PM
  • Thursday 9 AM - 1 PM